Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Bewdley Town Council

Council Staff

Bewdley Town Council employs the following members of staff, most on part time hours:

Town Clerk - Nick Farress - townclerk@bewdleytowncouncil.org. Overall management of the Council's administrative and financial affairs, staff, assets and operations.

Treasurer - David Moore - townclerk@bewdleytowncouncil.org. Responsible Financial Officer.

Mayor's PA and Council Administrator - Ellie Hooper - office@bewdleytowncouncil.org. Office administration, website, Beale's Corner noticeboard, PA to the Mayor  

Assistant Town Clerk - Barbara Byng - assistantclerk@bewdletowncouncil.org. Deputises for the Town Clerk, Planning and Community Development Committees, Neighbourhood Plan.

Community Engagement and Events Officer - Kyle Daisley - community@bewdleytowncouncil.org. Events, markets, press and media, website, Young Mayor Scheme, community volunteers.

Town Lengthsman - Richard Jones

Assistant Lengthsman - Petr Kratky and Matthew Norman

Caretaker - Alan Banks

Event Assistants - casual hours per event