Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Bewdley Town Council

Councillors

Bewdley Town Council Councillors

Bewdley Town Councillors

Picture Contact Details

Councillor John Byng   (MAYOR)

Wribbenhall Ward

 

51 Meadow Rise,

Bewdley DY12 1JS

Email: john.byng@bewdleytowncouncil.org

Phone: 01299 210459

Mobile: 07712 347488

Councillor Sarah Billet

Wribbenhall Ward

 

19 Springhill Rise,

Bewdley DY121EA

Email: sarah.billett@bewdleytowncouncil.org

Phone: 01299 403802

Mobile: 07944 467094

 

Committees:

  • Planning

Councillor Elizabeth Davies

Wribbenhall Ward

 

Wassell View, Habberley Road Bewdley DY12 1JN

Email: betty.mary.davies@gmail.com

Phone: 01299 403053

 

Committees:

  • Staffing
  • Planning
  • Finance & General Purposes

Councillor Paul Harrison

Wribbenhall Ward

 

8 Habberley Road,

Bewdley DY12 1JA

Email: paul.harrison@bewdleytowncouncil.org

Phone: 01299 489114

 

Committees:

  • Finance & General Purposes
  • Staffing

Councillor Daniel Morehead

Wribbenhall Ward

 

Woodside, Crundalls Lane,

Bewdley DY12 1ND

Email: daniel.morehead@bewdleytowncouncil.org

Mobile: 07709 886371

 

Committees:

  • Finance & General Purposes
  • Staffing

Councillor Anna Coleman

Bewdley East Ward

 

77 Welch Gate,

Bewdley DY12 2AU

Email: annacoleman73@googlemail.com

Phone: 01299 400589

 

Committees:

  • Finance & General Purposes

Councillor Paul Gittins

Bewdley East Ward

 

22 Lyttleton Road, Barkhill,

Bewdley DY12 2BU

Email: paul.gittins@bewdleytowncouncil.org

Phone: 01299 404113

Mobile: 07415 062604

 

Committees:

  • Finance & General Purposes
  • Planning

Councillor Heather Lacy

Bewdley East Ward

 

2 Horn Beam Close, Hales Park,

Bewdley DY12 2JP

Email: heather.lacy@bewdleytowncouncil.org

Phone: 01299 211087

Mobile: 07387 406747

 

Committees:

  • Finance & General Purposes
  • Planning

Councillor Rod Stanczyszyn

Bewdley East Ward

 

Windyridge, Dry Mill Lane,

Bewdley DY12 2BL

Email: rod.stanczyszyn@bewdleytowncouncil.org

Phone: 01299 489307

Mobile: 07719 586196

 

Committees:

  • Finance & General Purposes
  • Planning

Councillor Roger Coleman

Bewdley West Ward

 

77 Welch Gate,

Bewdley DY12 2AU

Email: roger.coleman@bewdleytowncouncil.org

Phone: 01299 400589

Mobile: 07789 917168

 

Committees:

  • Finance & General Purposes
  • Planning

Councillor Simon Collingridge

Bewdley West Ward

 

76 Welch Gate,

Bewdley DY12 2AU

Email: simon.collingridge@bewdleytowncouncil.org

Mobile: 07811 270707

 

Committees:

  • Staffing

Councillor Calne Edginton-White

Bewdley West Ward

 

Foundry Cottage, Dowles Road,

Bewdley DY12 2EJ

Email: calne.edginton-white@bewdleytowncouncil.org

Phone: 01299 400726

Mobile: 07730 576711

 

Committees:

  • Planning

Councillor Laurence Kearns  (DEPUTY MAYOR)

Bewdley West Ward

 

1 Merricks Lane,

Bewdley DY12 2PA

Email: laurence.kearns@bewdleytowncouncil.org

Phone: 01299 403163

Mobile: 07932 808656

 

Committees:

  • Finance & General Purposes
  • Planning
  • Staffing

All Town Councillors are required to register any personal or financial interests they may have in Town Council related matters.

A list of these is filed with Wyre Forest District Council's Monitoring Officer and can be viewed here: https://www.wyreforestdc.gov.uk/media/4503969/Bewdley-Town-Council.pdf

Please see below for the latest version of the Good Councillor's Guide produced by the National Association of Local Councils (NALC):

Good Councillors Guide Good-Councillors-Guide.pdf 1.7 MB